Friday, April 25, 2014
Calendar: Events by Day
Events by: Day | Month | Sponsor | TopicSearch Events  |  Reserve Room/Space
previous next expand collapse
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=1#1">Friday, April 25, 2014</A>]Friday, April 25, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=2#2">Saturday, April 26, 2014</A>]Saturday, April 26, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=3#3">Sunday, April 27, 2014</A>]Sunday, April 27, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=4#4">Monday, April 28, 2014</A>]Monday, April 28, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=5#5">Tuesday, April 29, 2014</A>]Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=6#6">Wednesday, April 30, 2014</A>]Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=7#7">Thursday, May 1, 2014</A>]Thursday, May 1, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=8#8">Friday, May 2, 2014</A>]Friday, May 2, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=9#9">Saturday, May 3, 2014</A>]Saturday, May 3, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=10#10">Sunday, May 4, 2014</A>]Sunday, May 4, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=11#11">Monday, May 5, 2014</A>]Monday, May 5, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=12#12">Tuesday, May 6, 2014</A>]Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=13#13">Wednesday, May 7, 2014</A>]Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=14#14">Thursday, May 8, 2014</A>]Thursday, May 8, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=15#15">Friday, May 9, 2014</A>]Friday, May 9, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=16#16">Saturday, May 17, 2014</A>]Saturday, May 17, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=17#17">Sunday, May 18, 2014</A>]Sunday, May 18, 2014
Hide details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=18#18">Tuesday, May 20, 2014</A>]Tuesday, May 20, 2014
11:00 AM
Summer Research Assistant Orientation and Pizza Lunch
Learn administrative details such as how to get a library carrel, print or copy under your professor’s billing code, and how to get material from other libraries. Find out how the law library can help you with your research work this summer. Learn about using Lexis, Westlaw and Bloomberg Law for your summer research. The orientation will last one hour, followed by a pizza lunch sponsored by Lexis, Westlaw and Bloomberg.
Contact: Benjamin Doherty
Sponsor: Law Library

SL278
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=19#19">Sunday, June 1, 2014</A>]Sunday, June 1, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=20#20">Tuesday, June 3, 2014</A>]Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=21#21">Wednesday, June 4, 2014</A>]Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=22#22">Thursday, June 12, 2014</A>]Thursday, June 12, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=23#23">Saturday, June 14, 2014</A>]Saturday, June 14, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=24#24">Thursday, June 26, 2014</A>]Thursday, June 26, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=25#25">Friday, September 19, 2014</A>]Friday, September 19, 2014
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=26#26">Saturday, September 20, 2014</A>]Saturday, September 20, 2014
previous next