Saturday, October 1, 2016
Calendar: Events by Day
Events by: Day | Month | Sponsor | TopicSearch Events  |  
previous next expand collapse
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=1#1">Tuesday, October 4, 2016</A>]Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=2#2">Thursday, October 13, 2016</A>]Thursday, October 13, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=3#3">Wednesday, October 19, 2016</A>]Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=4#4">Friday, October 21, 2016</A>]Friday, October 21, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=5#5">Monday, October 24, 2016</A>]Monday, October 24, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=6#6">Thursday, October 27, 2016</A>]Thursday, October 27, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=7#7">Friday, October 28, 2016</A>]Friday, October 28, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=8#8">Thursday, November 3, 2016</A>]Thursday, November 3, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=9#9">Monday, November 7, 2016</A>]Monday, November 7, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=10#10">Monday, November 14, 2016</A>]Monday, November 14, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=11#11">Thursday, December 1, 2016</A>]Thursday, December 1, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=12#12">Thursday, December 8, 2016</A>]Thursday, December 8, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=13#13">Thursday, December 15, 2016</A>]Thursday, December 15, 2016
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=14#14">Monday, January 30, 2017</A>]Monday, January 30, 2017
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=15#15">Friday, February 3, 2017</A>]Friday, February 3, 2017
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=16#16">Wednesday, February 22, 2017</A>]Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=17#17">Thursday, March 16, 2017</A>]Thursday, March 16, 2017
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=18#18">Friday, March 17, 2017</A>]Friday, March 17, 2017
Hide details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=19#19">Friday, March 31, 2017</A>]Friday, March 31, 2017
What's Next for Human Rights Scholarship? An International Conference
This interdisciplinary conference will host scholars in several disciplines, including law, history, Jewish studies and political science to reflect on future directions for scholarship in the field.
Contact: Mila Versteeg
Sponsor: Human Rights Program; UVA Law Library; Batten School; UVA History Department

Caplin Pavilion
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=20#20">Saturday, April 1, 2017</A>]Saturday, April 1, 2017
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=21#21">Friday, April 21, 2017</A>]Friday, April 21, 2017
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=22#22">Thursday, June 1, 2017</A>]Thursday, June 1, 2017
previous next