Thursday, January 29, 2015
Calendar: Events by Day
Events by: Day | Month | Sponsor | TopicSearch Events  |  Reserve Room/Space
previous next expand collapse
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=1#1">Thursday, January 29, 2015</A>]Thursday, January 29, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=2#2">Friday, January 30, 2015</A>]Friday, January 30, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=3#3">Monday, February 2, 2015</A>]Monday, February 2, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=4#4">Wednesday, February 4, 2015</A>]Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=5#5">Thursday, February 5, 2015</A>]Thursday, February 5, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=6#6">Friday, February 6, 2015</A>]Friday, February 6, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=7#7">Monday, February 9, 2015</A>]Monday, February 9, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=8#8">Tuesday, February 10, 2015</A>]Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=9#9">Friday, February 13, 2015</A>]Friday, February 13, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=10#10">Saturday, February 14, 2015</A>]Saturday, February 14, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=11#11">Monday, February 16, 2015</A>]Monday, February 16, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=12#12">Tuesday, February 17, 2015</A>]Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=13#13">Wednesday, February 18, 2015</A>]Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=14#14">Thursday, February 19, 2015</A>]Thursday, February 19, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=15#15">Friday, February 20, 2015</A>]Friday, February 20, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=16#16">Saturday, February 21, 2015</A>]Saturday, February 21, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=17#17">Monday, February 23, 2015</A>]Monday, February 23, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=18#18">Wednesday, February 25, 2015</A>]Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Hide details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=19#19">Thursday, February 26, 2015</A>]Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:30 AM
"Building Legal Order in Ancient Athens," Law & Economics Colloquium with Gillian Hadfield
Gillian Hadfield of the University of Southern California School of Law will present a paper co-authored with Federica Caragati and Barry R. Weingast. Faculty are invited to attend.
Contact: Melinda Carpenter
Sponsor: John M. Olin Program

WB Faculty Lounge
"Race Declassified: Post-Racial Divisions" with Cheryl Harris
Cheryl Harris of UCLA will present. A reception will follow at the Blue Parrot Lounge.
Contact: Alex M. Johnson, Jr.
Sponsor: Center for the Study of Race and Law; Women, Gender & Sexuality; Departments of Politics, Sociology, English, and History; Office of the Vice President and Chief Officer for Diversity and Equity; Associate Dean for the Social Sciences; Social Foundations at the Curry School of Education; Working Group on Racial Inequality; Maxine Platzer Lynn Women's Center; Programs in Political and Social Thought, American Studies, and Political Philosophy, Policy & Law; Carter G. Woodson Institute for African-American and African Studies, Black Student Alliance; Feminism is for Everyone

WB104
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=20#20">Friday, February 27, 2015</A>]Friday, February 27, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=21#21">Thursday, March 5, 2015</A>]Thursday, March 5, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=22#22">Friday, March 6, 2015</A>]Friday, March 6, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=23#23">Monday, March 9, 2015</A>]Monday, March 9, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=24#24">Tuesday, March 10, 2015</A>]Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=25#25">Wednesday, March 11, 2015</A>]Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=26#26">Thursday, March 12, 2015</A>]Thursday, March 12, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=27#27">Friday, March 13, 2015</A>]Friday, March 13, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=28#28">Wednesday, March 18, 2015</A>]Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=29#29">Thursday, March 19, 2015</A>]Thursday, March 19, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=30#30">Friday, March 20, 2015</A>]Friday, March 20, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=31#31">Monday, March 23, 2015</A>]Monday, March 23, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=32#32">Tuesday, March 24, 2015</A>]Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=33#33">Thursday, March 26, 2015</A>]Thursday, March 26, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=34#34">Friday, March 27, 2015</A>]Friday, March 27, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=35#35">Saturday, March 28, 2015</A>]Saturday, March 28, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=36#36">Monday, March 30, 2015</A>]Monday, March 30, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=37#37">Wednesday, April 1, 2015</A>]Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=38#38">Friday, April 3, 2015</A>]Friday, April 3, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=39#39">Monday, April 6, 2015</A>]Monday, April 6, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=40#40">Wednesday, April 8, 2015</A>]Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=41#41">Friday, April 10, 2015</A>]Friday, April 10, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=42#42">Monday, April 13, 2015</A>]Monday, April 13, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=43#43">Thursday, April 16, 2015</A>]Thursday, April 16, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=44#44">Friday, April 17, 2015</A>]Friday, April 17, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=45#45">Monday, April 20, 2015</A>]Monday, April 20, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=46#46">Thursday, April 23, 2015</A>]Thursday, April 23, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=47#47">Friday, April 24, 2015</A>]Friday, April 24, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=48#48">Saturday, April 25, 2015</A>]Saturday, April 25, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=49#49">Sunday, April 26, 2015</A>]Sunday, April 26, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=50#50">Monday, April 27, 2015</A>]Monday, April 27, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=51#51">Tuesday, April 28, 2015</A>]Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=52#52">Wednesday, April 29, 2015</A>]Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=53#53">Thursday, April 30, 2015</A>]Thursday, April 30, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=54#54">Friday, May 1, 2015</A>]Friday, May 1, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=55#55">Saturday, May 2, 2015</A>]Saturday, May 2, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=56#56">Sunday, May 3, 2015</A>]Sunday, May 3, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=57#57">Monday, May 4, 2015</A>]Monday, May 4, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=58#58">Tuesday, May 5, 2015</A>]Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=59#59">Wednesday, May 6, 2015</A>]Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=60#60">Thursday, May 7, 2015</A>]Thursday, May 7, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=61#61">Friday, May 8, 2015</A>]Friday, May 8, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=62#62">Saturday, May 16, 2015</A>]Saturday, May 16, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=63#63">Sunday, May 17, 2015</A>]Sunday, May 17, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=64#64">Tuesday, June 9, 2015</A>]Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=65#65">Thursday, June 11, 2015</A>]Thursday, June 11, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=66#66">Wednesday, June 17, 2015</A>]Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=67#67">Friday, June 19, 2015</A>]Friday, June 19, 2015
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=68#68">Monday, September 14, 2015</A>]Monday, September 14, 2015
previous next