Bar Exam Prep Companies

The bar review company listings below are provided as a convenience only, and do not constitute an endorsement of any programs or products by the Law School or the University.

BARBRI
barbri.com
Bridget Kerlick, bridget.kerlick@barbri.com
202-833-3080
    Kaplan/PMBR
    kaplanbarreview.com
    Tammi Rice, tamara.rice@kaplanpmbr.com
    Corinne Simon, corinne.simon@kaplan.com, 434-906-7238

    LLM Bar Exam
    www.llmbarexam.com
    Sue Silverman, ssilverman@llmbarexam.com
    347-732-1280

    PatBar Patent Bar Review
    patbar.com/
    David Meeks, director@patbar.com

    Rigos Professional Education Programs
    www.rigos.net
    Jim Rigos,
    jim@rigos.net, 206-624-0716

    Themis
    themisbar.com
    Missy Adams, missy.adams@themisbar.com
    Scott Barlow scott.barlow@themisbar.com
    Judy McMullen, judy.mcmullen@themisbar.com

    Bar Exam Prep Company Solicitation Policy